Sales & Services

line.png

Michael.png
Michael Praest Myrup
Division Manager – Sales & Services

Telefon: +45 76 13 46 83
Direkte: +45 29 44 08 57
E-mail: michael.praest.myrup@harbo.dk


Sales

line.png


External sales

Jeppe.png
 

Jeppe Schmiegelow
Sales Manager

Direkte: +45 76 13 46 75
Mobil: +45 29 44 09 84
E-mail: jeppe.schmiegelow@harbo.dk



Internal sales

Louise.png JanW.png

Louise Zaar
Internal Sales Representative

Direkte: +45 76 13 46 72
Mobil: +45 51 52 89 21
E-mail: louise.zaar@harbo.dk

Jan Wollesen
Internal Sales Representative

Direkte: +45 76 13 46 88 
Mobil: +45 28 96 08 52
E-mail: jan.lodberg.wollesen@harbo.dk
Johnny.png Annette.png

Johnny H. Jensen
Internal Sales Representative

Direkte: +45 76 13 46 93
Mobil: +45 22 37 69 62
E-mail: johnny.holst.jensen@harbo.dk

Annette Wilton
Service Coordinator

Telefon: +45 76 13 46 77
Direkte: +45 29 79 82 55
E-mail: annette.dueholm.wilton@harbo.dk
Torben.png  

Torben Enghave
Internal Sales Representative

Direkte: +45 76 13 46 90
Mobil: +45 21 24 72 43
E-mail: torben.enghave@harbo.dk

 


Services

line.png


Loadtest

JensJorgen.png Michael.png

Jens Jørgen S. Jensen
Service Coordinator

Telefon: +45 76 13 46 84
Direkte: +45 51 50 09 92
E-mail: jens.jorgen.jensen@harbo.dk

Michael Praest Myrup
Division Manager – Sales & Services

Telefon: +45 76 13 46 83
Direkte: +45 29 44 08 57
E-mail: michael.praest.myrup@harbo.dk
Coming-soon.png  
Philip Jepsen
Testbench operator

Mobile: +45 30 36 73 94
E-mail: ph-testbank@harbo.dk
 


External services operations

Jesper-Srensen.png Jan-Hansen.png

Jesper Sørensen
Service Engineer

Jan Hansen
Service Enginee
Glenn-Holdensen.png Jonas-Krammer.png

Glenn Holdersen
Service Engineer

Jonas Krammer
Service Engineer
Henrik-Nissen.png Per-Christensen.png
Henrik Nissen
Service Engineer
Per Christensen
Service Engineer

 

 

Rental

JensJorgen.png Lau.png
Jens Jørgen S. Jensen
Service Coordinator

Telefon: +45 76 13 46 84
Direkte: +45 51 50 09 92
E-mail: jens.jorgen.jensen@harbo.dk

Lau Andersen
Rental Equipment Coordinator

Mobil: +45 52 50 93 72
E-mail: ph-udlejning@harbo.dk


Project coordination & engineering services

Michael.png

Allan.png

Michael Praest Myrup
Division Manager – Sales & Services

Telefon: +45 76 13 46 83
Direkte: +45 29 44 08 57
E-mail: michael.praest.myrup@harbo.dk
Allan Kristensen
Service Coordinator

Telefon: +45 76 13 46 82 
Direkte: +45 21 60 09 76
E-mail: allan.kristensen@harbo.dk



Marketing

line.png

Michael.png

Ida Brodde
Digital Marketing Coordinator

Direct: +45 28 44 08 52
E-mail: ida.brodde@harbo.dk