Management & Finance

line.png




Thomas.png

Thomas Løvgren Frandsen
Managing Director

Direkte: +45 76 13 46 87
Mobil: +45 21 13 64 01
E-mail: thomas.lovgren.frandsen@harbo.dk

Birthe.png  Calle.PNG 

Birthe Sofie Hansen
Finance & Economics

Direkte: +45 76 13 46 74
E-mail: birthe.sofie.hansen@harbo.dk

Carl-Marten M. Thams
Financial Controller

Direkte: +45 74 54 14 37
E-mail: carl-marten.thams@certex.dk


Management team

line.png

Thomas.png Michael.png 
Thomas Løvgren Frandsen
Managing Director

Direkte: +45 76 13 46 87
Mobil: +45 21 13 64 01
E-mail: thomas.lovgren.frandsen@harbo.dk
Michael Praest Myrup
Division Manager – Sales & Services

Telefon: +45 76 13 46 83
Direkte: +45 29 44 08 57
E-mail: michael.praest.myrup@harbo.dk
Jeppe.png
TorbenLager.png 

Jeppe Schmiegelow
Sales Manager

Direkte: +45 76 13 46 75
Mobil: +45 29 44 09 84
E-mail: jeppe.schmiegelow@harbo.dk

Torben Friis
Production & Logistics Manager

Mobil: +45 29 13 05 37
E-mail: torben.friis@harbo.dk

 
Laurids.png  Calle.PNG 
Laurids Bjerg
Purchase Manager

Direkte: +45 76 13 46 86
Mobil: +45 29 13 05 45
E-mail: laurids.bjerg@harbo.dk

Carl-Marten M. Thams
Financial Controller

Direkte: +45 74 54 14 37
E-mail: carl-marten.thams@certex.dk